hestiacp - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (441 entries)

en: %d DNS record | %d DNS records
zh_TW[0]: %d 個DNS紀錄

en: %d DNS zone | %d DNS zones
zh_TW[0]: %d 個DNS網域

en: %d IP address | %d IP addresses
zh_TW[0]: %d IP地址

en: %d backup | %d backups
zh_TW[0]: %d 個備份

en: %d banned IP address | %d banned IP addresses
zh_TW[0]: %d 條已禁止IP地址

en: %d cron job | %d cron jobs
zh_TW[0]: %d 個任務排程

en: %d day | %d days
zh_TW[0]: %d 天

en: %d firewall rule | %d firewall rules
zh_TW[0]: %d 條防火牆規則

en: %d hour | %d hours
zh_TW[0]: %d 小時

en: %d item | %d items
zh_TW[0]: %d 個項目

en: %d log record | %d log records
zh_TW[0]: %d 條記錄

en: %d mail account | %d mail accounts
zh_TW[0]: %d 個信箱帳號

en: %d mail domain | %d mail domains
zh_TW[0]: %d 個信箱網域

en: %d minute | %d minutes
zh_TW[0]: %d 分鐘

en: %d month | %d months
zh_TW[0]: %d 個月

en: %d object | %d objects
zh_TW[0]: %d 個結果

en: %d package | %d packages
zh_TW[0]: %d個套件

en: %d user account | %d user accounts
zh_TW[0]: %d 個使用者帳號

en: %d web domain | %d web domains
zh_TW[0]: %d 個網站網域

en: 1 number
zh_TW: 1 個數字

en: 1 uppercase & 1 lowercase character
zh_TW: 1 個大寫字母與 1 個小寫字母

en: 2FA QR Code
zh_TW: 雙重驗證QR碼

en: 2FA Reset Code
zh_TW: 帳戶復原代碼

en: 2FA Token
zh_TW: 雙重驗證碼

en: 8 characters long
zh_TW: 8 個字元

en: Access Log
zh_TW: 訪問日誌

en: Account
zh_TW: 帳號

en: Accounts
zh_TW: 帳號

en: Action
zh_TW: 動作

en: Add Cron Job
zh_TW: 新增任務排程

en: Add DNS Domain
zh_TW: 新增 DNS 網域

en: Add DNS Record
zh_TW: 新增 DNS 紀錄

en: Add Database
zh_TW: 新增資料庫

en: Add Firewall Rule
zh_TW: 新增防火牆規則

en: Add IP Address
zh_TW: 新增IP地址

en: Add IP list
zh_TW: 新增IP清單

en: Add Mail Account
zh_TW: 新增信箱帳號

en: Add Mail Domain
zh_TW: 新增信箱網域

en: Add Name Server
zh_TW: 新增Name Server

en: Add Package
zh_TW: 新增方案

en: Add Record
zh_TW: 新增紀錄

en: Add Rule
zh_TW: 新增規則

en: Add SSH Key
zh_TW: 新增SSH金鑰

en: Add User
zh_TW: 新增使用者

en: Add Web Domain
zh_TW: 新增網站網域

en: Administrator
zh_TW: 系統管理員

en: Aliases
zh_TW: 子網域

en: All ports: 0, Range: 80-82, List: 80,443,8080,8443
zh_TW: 所有連結埠: 0, 範圍: 80-82, 列表: 80,443,8080,8443

en: Allow suspended users to log in with read-only access
zh_TW: 允許已停用之使用者已無法修改的權限登入

en: Allow users to change templates when editing DNS zones
zh_TW: 允許使用者自行編輯 DNS zones 範本

en: Allow users to change templates when editing web domains
zh_TW: 允許使用者自行編輯網站範本

en: Allow users to delete log history
zh_TW: 允許使用者刪除歷史紀錄

en: Allow users to edit their account details
zh_TW: 允許使用者編輯帳號詳細資料

en: Allow users to reset their passwords
zh_TW: 允許使用者自行重設密碼

en: Allow users to view action and login history logs
zh_TW: 允許使用者查看登入與作業紀錄

en: Allowed IP addresses for API
zh_TW: 允許存取API之IP列表

en: An internal error occurred
zh_TW: 發生內部錯誤

en: Application Name
zh_TW: 應用程式名稱

en: Apply to selected
zh_TW: 套用至所選

en: Apr
zh_TW: 四月

en: Are you sure you want to delete package %s?
zh_TW: 確定要刪除%s方案嗎?

en: Are you sure you want to delete user %s?
zh_TW: 確定要刪除%s使用者嗎?

en: Are you sure you want to suspend user %s?
zh_TW: 確定要中止%s使用者嗎?

en: Are you sure you want to unsuspend user %s?
zh_TW: 確定要解除中止%s使用者嗎?

en: Aug
zh_TW: 八月

en: Auto Reply
zh_TW: 自動回覆

en: Auto Update
zh_TW: 自動更新

en: BACKUP
zh_TW: 備份

en: BLACKLIST
zh_TW: 黑名單

en: Back
zh_TW: 返回

en: Backend Pool Mode
zh_TW: Backend Pool 模式

en: Backend Server
zh_TW: Backend 伺服器

en: Backend Template
zh_TW: Backend 範本

en: Backup Details
zh_TW: 備份細節

en: Backups
zh_TW: 備份

en: Ban IP Address
zh_TW: 封鎖 IP

en: Bandwidth
zh_TW: 流量

en: Banlist
zh_TW: 封鎖清單

en: Banned IP Addresses
zh_TW: 已封鎖IP地址

en: Block Malicious IPs
zh_TW: 阻擋惡意IPs

en: Browser
zh_TW: 瀏覽器

en: CPU
zh_TW: 處理器負載

en: CRON
zh_TW: 任務排程

en: Cache Duration
zh_TW: 快取保留時間

en: Category
zh_TW: 類別

en: Charset
zh_TW: 編碼

en: City
zh_TW: 城市

en: City / Locality
zh_TW: 市 / 地區

en: Clear
zh_TW: 清除

en: Close debug panel
zh_TW: 關閉除蟲面板

en: Close menu
zh_TW: 關閉選單

en: Code has been expired
zh_TW: 代碼已過期

en: Collapse main menu
zh_TW: 收起主選單

en: Command
zh_TW: 指令

en: Comment
zh_TW: 備註

en: Compression
zh_TW: 壓縮類型

en: Configure
zh_TW: 設定

en: Confirm
zh_TW: 確認

en: Confirm Password
zh_TW: 確認密碼

en: Continue
zh_TW: 繼續

en: Country
zh_TW: 國家

en: Create Backup
zh_TW: 建立備份

en: Cron Jobs
zh_TW: 任務排程

en: Custom Logo
zh_TW: 自訂標誌

en: Custom document root
zh_TW: 自訂網站目錄

en: Custom logo
zh_TW: 自訂標誌

en: DB
zh_TW: 資料庫

en: DKIM Support
zh_TW: DKIM 支援

en: DNS
zh_TW: DNS 管理

en: DNS Cluster
zh_TW: DNS 叢集

en: DNS Records
zh_TW: DNS紀錄

en: DNS Server
zh_TW: DNS 伺服器

en: DNS Support
zh_TW: DNS 支援

en: DNS Template
zh_TW: DNS 範本

en: DNS Zone
zh_TW: DNS區域

en: DNS Zones
zh_TW: DNS區域

en: Daily
zh_TW: 每天

en: Data Source
zh_TW: 資料來源

en: Database
zh_TW: 資料庫

en: Databases
zh_TW: 資料庫

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: Day
zh_TW: 日

en: Day of Week
zh_TW: 星期幾

en: Dec
zh_TW: 十二月

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: Default Language
zh_TW: 預設語言

en: Default Name Servers
zh_TW: 預設域名伺服器

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Delete all notifications
zh_TW: 刪除所有通知

en: Delete notification
zh_TW: 刪除通知

en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: Details
zh_TW: 細節

en: Directory
zh_TW: 路徑

en: Disable Notifications
zh_TW: 停用通知

en: Disabled
zh_TW: 已停用

en: Discard all mail
zh_TW: 放棄所有郵件

en: Disk
zh_TW: 磁碟空間

en: Do not allow other administrators to access Server Settings
zh_TW: 限制其他管理員存取伺服器設定

en: Do not allow user to log in to Control Panel
zh_TW: 禁止使用者登入控制台

en: Do not store forwarded mail
zh_TW: 不保留已轉發的郵件

en: Domain
zh_TW: 網域

en: Domains
zh_TW: 網域

en: Download
zh_TW: 下載

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Edit Backup Exclusions
zh_TW: 編輯備份排除項

en: Edit Cron Job
zh_TW: 編輯任務排程

en: Edit DNS Domain
zh_TW: 編輯DNS網域

en: Edit Database
zh_TW: 編輯資料庫

en: Edit Firewall Rule
zh_TW: 編輯防火牆規則

en: Edit Package
zh_TW: 編輯方案

en: Edit User
zh_TW: 編輯使用者

en: Email
zh_TW: 電子信箱

en: Email Subject
zh_TW: 電子郵件主題

en: Enable API access
zh_TW: 允許使用API

en: Enable DNSSEC
zh_TW: 允許DNSSEC

en: Enable Notifications
zh_TW: 允許通知

en: Enable debug mode
zh_TW: 啟動除錯模式

en: Enable domain redirection
zh_TW: 啟用網域轉址

en: Enable preview features
zh_TW: 啟動預覽功能

en: Enabled
zh_TW: 已啟動

en: Enforce subdomain ownership
zh_TW: 確保子網域所有權

en: Enter focused element
zh_TW: 進入選擇的選項

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Error Log
zh_TW: 錯誤日誌

en: Error code: %s
zh_TW: 錯誤代號: %s

en: Error: Hestia did not return any output.
zh_TW: 錯誤: Hestia 沒有返回任何輸出。

en: Every %s days
zh_TW: 每%s天

en: Every %s hours
zh_TW: 每%s小時

en: Every %s minutes
zh_TW: 每%s分鐘

en: Every %s months
zh_TW: 每個%s月

en: Every day
zh_TW: 每日

en: Every even day
zh_TW: 每偶數日

en: Every even month
zh_TW: 每個偶數月

en: Every hour
zh_TW: 每小時

en: Every minute
zh_TW: 每分鐘

en: Every month
zh_TW: 每月

en: Every odd day
zh_TW: 每單數日

en: Every odd month
zh_TW: 每個單數月

en: Expand main menu
zh_TW: 展開主選單

en: Expiration Date
zh_TW: 到期日期

en: Expire
zh_TW: 過期

en: Feb
zh_TW: 二月

en: Field "%s" can not be blank.
zh_TW: "%s" 欄位不能空白

en: File Name
zh_TW: 檔案名稱

en: File manager
zh_TW: 檔案管理器

en: Firewall
zh_TW: 防火牆

en: Firewall Rules
zh_TW: 防火牆規則

en: Focus on search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Forgot Password
zh_TW: 忘記密碼

en: Forward to
zh_TW: 轉寄到

en: Forwarding
zh_TW: 轉寄

en: Friday
zh_TW: 星期五

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Go to BACKUP list
zh_TW: 回到備份列表

en: Go to CRON list
zh_TW: 回到任務排程列表

en: Go to DB list
zh_TW: 回到資料庫列表

en: Go to DNS list
zh_TW: 回到 DNS 列表

en: Go to MAIL list
zh_TW: 回到郵件列表

en: Go to WEB list
zh_TW: 回到網站列表

en: Hello {{name}},
    
    To reset your {{appname}} password, please follow this link:
    https://{{hostname}}/reset/?action=confirm&user={{user}}&code={{resetcode}}
    
    Alternatively, you may go to https://{{hostname}}/reset/?action=code&user={{user}} and enter the following reset code:
    {{resetcode}}
    
    If you did not request password reset, please ignore this message and accept our apologies.
    
    Best regards,
    
    --
    {{appname}}
zh_TW: 您好 {{name}},
    
    要初始化您的 {{appname}} 密碼, 請點擊此處的超連結:
    https://{{hostname}}/reset/?action=confirm&user={{user}}&code={{resetcode}}
    
    或者, 您可以前往 https://{{hostname}}/reset/?action=code&user={{user}} 並輸入以下初始化代號:
    {{resetcode}}
    
    如果您沒有要求密碼初始化時, 請無視此訊息並接受我們的道歉.
    
    最好的問候,
    
    --
    {{appname}}

en: Hestia core package
zh_TW: Hestia核心方案

en: Hide Certificate
zh_TW: 隱藏憑證

en: Hide account from other administrators
zh_TW: 限制其他管理員看到此帳號

en: Host
zh_TW: 主機

en: Hostname
zh_TW: 主機名稱

en: Hour
zh_TW: 時

en: Hourly
zh_TW: 小時

en: IP Address
zh_TW: IP 位置

en: IP Addresses
zh_TW: IP地址

en: IP List Name
zh_TW: IP清單名稱

en: IP Version
zh_TW: IP版本

en: IP or Value
zh_TW: IP 或值

en: Inactive session timeout
zh_TW: 閒置登入超時時間

en: Information
zh_TW: 資訊

en: Install %s
zh_TW: 安裝 %s

en: Interface
zh_TW: 介面卡

en: Invalid or missing 2FA token
zh_TW: 無效或缺少雙重驗證令牌

en: Invalid username or code
zh_TW: 無效的使用者名稱或驗證碼.

en: Invalid username or password
zh_TW: 無效的使用者名稱或密碼

en: Jan
zh_TW: 一月

en: Jobs
zh_TW: 任務

en: Jul
zh_TW: 七月

en: Jun
zh_TW: 六月

en: Language
zh_TW: 語言

en: Last 70 lines of %s.%s.log
zh_TW: %s.%s.log 的最後 70 行

en: Limit
zh_TW: 限額

en: Load Average
zh_TW: 平均負載量

en: Loading...
zh_TW: 載入中...

en: Log in
zh_TW: 登入

en: Log out
zh_TW: 登出

en: Logged in as
zh_TW: 目前登入身份

en: Login
zh_TW: 登入

en: Login screen style
zh_TW: 登入介面風格

en: Logs
zh_TW: 紀錄

en: MAIL
zh_TW: 信箱管理

en: Mail
zh_TW: 信箱

en: Mail Accounts
zh_TW: 信箱使用者

en: Mail Domain
zh_TW: 郵件網域

en: Mail Domains
zh_TW: 信箱網域

en: Mail Server
zh_TW: 郵件伺服器

en: Mail Support
zh_TW: 信箱支援

en: Mar
zh_TW: 三月

en: May
zh_TW: 五月

en: Memory
zh_TW: 記憶體

en: Message
zh_TW: 訊息

en: Minute
zh_TW: 分鐘

en: Minutes
zh_TW: 分鐘

en: Monday
zh_TW: 星期一

en: Month
zh_TW: 月

en: Monthly
zh_TW: 每月

en: More info
zh_TW: 更多資訊

en: Move backward through top menu
zh_TW: 在頂部選單中向左移動

en: Move down through elements list
zh_TW: 往下檢視列表

en: Move forward through top menu
zh_TW: 在頂部選單中向右移動

en: Move up through elements list
zh_TW: 往上檢視列表

en: MySQL Support
zh_TW: MySQL 支援

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Netmask
zh_TW: 子網路遮罩

en: Network
zh_TW: 網路

en: New Password
zh_TW: 新密碼

en: Next
zh_TW: 下一步

en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: No encryption
zh_TW: 不加密

en: No exclusions
zh_TW: 無排除項

en: Normal password
zh_TW: 普通密碼

en: Notifications
zh_TW: 通知

en: Nov
zh_TW: 十一月

en: Oct
zh_TW: 十月

en: Old Style
zh_TW: 舊風格

en: Open debug panel
zh_TW: 打開除蟲面板

en: Open menu
zh_TW: 打開選單

en: Operating System
zh_TW: 操作系統

en: Optional
zh_TW: 選項

en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

en: Organization
zh_TW: 組織名稱

en: Overall Statistics
zh_TW: 整理統計資料

en: Owner
zh_TW: 擁有者

en: PHP CLI Version
zh_TW: PHP 命令列預設版本

en: POP3 Settings
zh_TW: POP3設定值

en: Package
zh_TW: 方案

en: Package Name
zh_TW: 方案名稱

en: Package Names
zh_TW: 方案名稱

en: Packages
zh_TW: 方案設定

en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Password Reset at %s
zh_TW: 密碼初始化在 %s

en: Password does not match the minimum requirements.
zh_TW: 密碼不符合最低需求.

en: Password reset instructions have been sent to the email address associated with this account.
zh_TW: 密碼重設說明已寄出到與此帳號關聯的電子郵件地址.

en: Passwords do not match
zh_TW: 密碼不符合

en: Path
zh_TW: 路徑

en: Please wait 15 minutes before sending a new request.
zh_TW: 請等待 15 分鐘後再發送新請求。

en: Point to
zh_TW: 指向

en: Policies
zh_TW: 策略

en: Policy
zh_TW: 規則

en: Port
zh_TW: 連線埠

en: PostgreSQL Support
zh_TW: PostgreSQL 支援

en: Prefix %s will be added to username automatically
zh_TW: 使用者名稱將自動新增 %s 前綴

en: Prevent CSRF
zh_TW: CSRF防範

en: Preview
zh_TW: 預覽

en: Preview Features
zh_TW: 預覽功能

en: Priority
zh_TW: 優先順序

en: Protocol
zh_TW: 協定

en: Proxy Extensions
zh_TW: Proxy 擴充

en: Proxy Server
zh_TW: Proxy 伺服器

en: Proxy Support
zh_TW: Proxy 支援

en: Proxy Template
zh_TW: Proxy 範本

en: Public Key
zh_TW: 公開金鑰

en: Quick App Installer
zh_TW: 網站快速安裝器

en: Quick Install App
zh_TW: 簡易安裝App

en: Quota
zh_TW: 配額

en: RAM
zh_TW: 記憶體

en: Rebuild
zh_TW: 重組

en: Rebuild All
zh_TW: 重組所有

en: Rebuild Cron Jobs
zh_TW: 重組任務時間表

en: Rebuild DNS Zones
zh_TW: 重組DNS區域

en: Rebuild Databases
zh_TW: 重組資料庫

en: Rebuild Mail Domains
zh_TW: 重組郵件網域

en: Rebuild User Profile
zh_TW: 重組使用者簡介

en: Rebuild Web Domains
zh_TW: 重組網站網域

en: Record
zh_TW: 紀錄

en: Records
zh_TW: 紀錄

en: Redirect visitors to %s
zh_TW: 將訪問者轉址至 %s

en: Redirect visitors to a custom domain or web address
zh_TW: 將訪問者轉址至自定義的網域或網址

en: Refresh
zh_TW: 重新整理

en: Refresh IP Addresses
zh_TW: 重新整理IP地址

en: Release
zh_TW: 發佈號碼

en: Reset
zh_TW: 重設

en: Reset Code
zh_TW: 重設代碼

en: Restart
zh_TW: 重新啟動

en: Restart "%s" failed
zh_TW: 重新啟動 "%s" 失敗

en: Restore
zh_TW: 還原

en: Restore All
zh_TW: 全部還原

en: Restrict access to read-only for other administrators
zh_TW: 限制其他管理員之修改權限

en: Role
zh_TW: 角色

en: Run Command
zh_TW: 執行指令

en: Runtime
zh_TW: 執行時間

en: SMTP Settings
zh_TW: SMTP設定值

en: SSH Access
zh_TW: SSH 權限

en: SSH Keys
zh_TW: SSH金鑰

en: SSL CSR
zh_TW: SSL 憑證簽署請求 (CSR)

en: SSL Certificate
zh_TW: SSL 憑證

en: SSL Certificate Authority / Intermediate
zh_TW: SSL 中繼憑證

en: SSL Domains
zh_TW: SSL 網域

en: Saturday
zh_TW: 星期六

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Search Results
zh_TW: 搜尋結果

en: Security
zh_TW: 安全性

en: Select
zh_TW: 選擇

en: Select all
zh_TW: 選擇全部

en: Send FTP credentials to email
zh_TW: 將 FTP 登入資訊傳送到使用者信箱

en: Send welcome email
zh_TW: 寄出歡迎電子郵件

en: Sep
zh_TW: 九月

en: Server settings
zh_TW: 伺服器設定值

en: Service
zh_TW: 服務

en: Services
zh_TW: 服務

en: Set as default language for all users
zh_TW: 設定為所有使用者的預設語言

en: Set as selected theme for all users
zh_TW: 設定為所有使用者的佈景主題

en: Setup
zh_TW: 建立

en: Shared
zh_TW: 共享

en: Shortcuts
zh_TW: 快捷鍵

en: Show Certificate
zh_TW: 顯示憑證

en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

en: Sort items
zh_TW: 排序

en: Spam Filter
zh_TW: 垃圾郵件篩選器

en: Start "%s" failed
zh_TW: 啟動 "%s" 失敗

en: State
zh_TW: 州(區)

en: State / Province
zh_TW: 州 / 省

en: Statistics
zh_TW: 統計資料

en: Statistics Authorization
zh_TW: 統計授權

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Status code
zh_TW: 狀態碼

en: Stop "%s" failed
zh_TW: 停止 "%s" 失敗

en: Strict
zh_TW: 嚴謹

en: Submit
zh_TW: 送出

en: Sunday
zh_TW: 星期日

en: Support CIDR format
zh_TW: 支援CIDR格式

en: Suspend
zh_TW: 中止

en: Suspend All
zh_TW: 中止所有

en: Suspended
zh_TW: 停用

en: System
zh_TW: 系統

en: System Administrator account
zh_TW: 系統管理員帳號

en: System Protection
zh_TW: 系統防護

en: Target domain or URL
zh_TW: 目標網域或網址

en: Template
zh_TW: 範本

en: The system is going down for reboot NOW!
zh_TW: 系統要馬上重新啟動了！

en: Theme
zh_TW: 主題風格

en: There are currently no IP lists defined.
zh_TW: 目前沒有自訂IP清單。

en: There are currently no banned IP addresses.
zh_TW: 目前沒有任何被禁止的IP地址。

en: Thursday
zh_TW: 星期四

en: Time
zh_TW: 時間

en: Time Zone
zh_TW: 時區

en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: Top
zh_TW: 頂端

en: Tuesday
zh_TW: 星期二

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: USER
zh_TW: 使用者管理

en: Unlimited
zh_TW: 無限

en: Unsuspend
zh_TW: 解除中止

en: Unsuspend All
zh_TW: 解除中止所有

en: Update logo
zh_TW: 更新標誌

en: Updates
zh_TW: 系統更新

en: Uptime
zh_TW: 已啟動時間

en: Use IP address allow list for login attempts
zh_TW: 僅允許下列白名單中的IP登入

en: User
zh_TW: 使用者

en: Username
zh_TW: 使用者名稱

en: Users
zh_TW: 使用者

en: Value
zh_TW: 值

en: Version
zh_TW: 版本

en: View
zh_TW: 查看

en: WEB
zh_TW: 網站管理

en: Warning
zh_TW: 警告

en: Web
zh_TW: 網站

en: Web Aliases
zh_TW: 網站子網域

en: Web Domain
zh_TW: 網站網域

en: Web Domains
zh_TW: 網站網域

en: Web Server
zh_TW: Web 伺服器

en: Web Statistics
zh_TW: 網站統計

en: Web Template
zh_TW: Apache 範本

en: Webmail Client
zh_TW: 網路信箱系統

en: Wednesday
zh_TW: 星期三

en: Weekdays (5 days)
zh_TW: 平日 (5天)

en: Weekend (2 days)
zh_TW: 假日 (2天)

en: Weekly
zh_TW: 每週

en: Welcome
zh_TW: 歡迎

en: Yearly
zh_TW: 每年

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: Your password must have at least
zh_TW: 您的密碼須至少

en: backend server
zh_TW: 後端伺服器

en: database server
zh_TW: 資料庫伺服器

en: dns server
zh_TW: dns伺服器

en: firewall
zh_TW: 防火牆

en: ftp server
zh_TW: ftp伺服器

en: job scheduler
zh_TW: 任務排程

en: mail server
zh_TW: 郵件伺服器

en: one or more email addresses
zh_TW: 一個或更多電子郵件信箱

en: per domain
zh_TW: (每個網域)

en: phpMyAdmin Single Sign On
zh_TW: phpMyAdmin 單一簽入

en: reverse proxy
zh_TW: 反向代理

en: url, script or file
zh_TW: 超連結, 腳本或檔案

en: web server
zh_TW: 網站伺服器

en: zstd only
zh_TW: 僅支援 zstd
