hestiacp - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (618 entries)

en: %d DNS record | %d DNS records
zh_CN[0]: %d 条DNS记录

en: %d DNS zone | %d DNS zones
zh_CN[0]: %d 个DNS域名

en: %d IP address | %d IP addresses
zh_CN[0]: %d 个IP地址

en: %d IP list | %d IP lists
zh_CN[0]: One
    %d IP 列表
    Other
    %d IP 列表

en: %d SSH key | %d SSH keys
zh_CN[0]: %d SSH 密钥

en: %d backup | %d backups
zh_CN[0]: %d 个数据备份

en: %d banned IP address | %d banned IP addresses
zh_CN[0]: %d 个IP地址被封锁

en: %d cron job | %d cron jobs
zh_CN[0]: %d 个定时任务

en: %d database | %d databases
zh_CN[0]: %d 数据库

en: %d day | %d days
zh_CN[0]: %d 天

en: %d firewall rule | %d firewall rules
zh_CN[0]: %d 条防火墙规则

en: %d hour | %d hours
zh_CN[0]: %d 小时

en: %d item | %d items
zh_CN[0]: %d 个项目

en: %d log record | %d log records
zh_CN[0]: %d 条日志记录

en: %d mail account | %d mail accounts
zh_CN[0]: %d 个邮箱账户

en: %d mail domain | %d mail domains
zh_CN[0]: %d 个邮箱域名

en: %d minute | %d minutes
zh_CN[0]: %d 分钟

en: %d month | %d months
zh_CN[0]: %d 个月

en: %d object | %d objects
zh_CN[0]: %d 个对象

en: %d package | %d packages
zh_CN[0]: %d 个用户方案

en: %d user account | %d user accounts
zh_CN[0]: %d 个用户账户

en: %d web domain | %d web domains
zh_CN[0]: %d 个网站域名

en: %s installed successfully.
zh_CN: %s 安装成功。

en: %s installer missing.
zh_CN: 缺少 %s 安装程序。

en: 1 number
zh_CN: 数字至少1个

en: 1 uppercase & 1 lowercase character
zh_CN: 大小写字母至少各1个

en: 2FA QR Code
zh_CN: 双因素认证QR码

en: 2FA Reset Code
zh_CN: 恢复代码

en: 2FA Token
zh_CN: OTP 验证码

en: 8 characters long
zh_CN: 字符至少8个

en: ACCEPT
zh_CN: 放行

en: Access Key
zh_CN: API访问密钥

en: Access Keys
zh_CN: API访问密钥

en: Access Log
zh_CN: 访问日志

en: Access key {%s} has been created successfully.
zh_CN: 访问密钥 {%s} 已成功创建。

en: Account
zh_CN: 账户

en: Account Recovery Code
zh_CN: 账号恢复代码

en: Account has been suspended
zh_CN: 帐户已被暂停

en: Accounts
zh_CN: 账户

en: Action
zh_CN: 操作

en: Add Access Key
zh_CN: 添加API访问密钥

en: Add Cron Job
zh_CN: 添加定时任务

en: Add DNS Domain
zh_CN: 添加DNS域名

en: Add DNS Record
zh_CN: 添加DNS记录

en: Add Database
zh_CN: 添加数据库

en: Add FTP account
zh_CN: 添加 FTP 帐户

en: Add Firewall Rule
zh_CN: 添加防火墙规则

en: Add IP Address
zh_CN: 添加IP地址

en: Add IP Address to Banlist
zh_CN: 将 IP 地址添加到黑名单

en: Add IP list
zh_CN: 添加IP列表

en: Add Mail Account
zh_CN: 添加邮箱账户

en: Add Mail Domain
zh_CN: 添加邮箱域名

en: Add Name Server
zh_CN: 增加DNS服务器

en: Add Package
zh_CN: 添加用户方案

en: Add Record
zh_CN: 添加DNS记录

en: Add Rule
zh_CN: 添加防火墙规则

en: Add SSH Key
zh_CN: 添加SSH密钥

en: Add User
zh_CN: 添加用户账户

en: Add Web Domain
zh_CN: 添加网站域名

en: Add new object
zh_CN: 新增对象

en: Administrator
zh_CN: 管理员

en: Advanced Details
zh_CN: 高级详情

en: Advanced Options
zh_CN: 高级选项

en: Algorithm
zh_CN: 算法

en: Aliases
zh_CN: 别名

en: Aliases used
zh_CN: 使用的别名

en: All ports: 0, Range: 80-82, List: 80,443,8080,8443
zh_CN: 所有端口: 0, 范围: 80-82, 列表: 80,443,8080,8443

en: Allow suspended users to create new backups
zh_CN: 允许暂停用户创建新备份

en: Allow suspended users to log in with read-only access
zh_CN: 允许已暂停的用户以只读权限登录

en: Allow users to change templates when editing DNS zones
zh_CN: 允许用户编辑DNS域名时更改模板

en: Allow users to change templates when editing web domains
zh_CN: 允许用户编辑网站域名时更改模板

en: Allow users to delete log history
zh_CN: 允许用户删除日志历史记录

en: Allow users to edit their account details
zh_CN: 允许用户编辑其用户帐户详细信息

en: Allow users to reset their passwords
zh_CN: 允许用户重置密码

en: Allow users to view action and login history logs
zh_CN: 允许用户查看操作和登录历史记录

en: Allowed IP addresses for API
zh_CN: 允许访问API的IP地址

en: Alternate
zh_CN: 备用

en: An existing backup task is already running, please wait for it to complete.
zh_CN: 现有备份任务已在运行，请等待完成。

en: An existing restoration task is already running. Please wait for it to finish before launching it again.
zh_CN: 一个现有的恢复任务已在运行。请等待它完成后再重新启动。

en: An internal error occurred
zh_CN: 发生了内部错误

en: Anti-Virus
zh_CN: 病毒防护

en: Application Name
zh_CN: 应用名称

en: Apply to selected
zh_CN: 应用到所选的

en: Apr
zh_CN: 04月

en: Are you sure you want to delete %s?
zh_CN: 你确定要删除 %s？

en: Are you sure you want to delete IP address %s?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除IP地址 %s？

en: Are you sure you want to delete IP list %s?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除 IP 列表 %s？

en: Are you sure you want to delete SSH key %s?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除SSH密钥 %s 吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete backup %s?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除备份%s？

en: Are you sure you want to delete database %s?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除数据库 %s？

en: Are you sure you want to delete domain %s?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除域%s？

en: Are you sure you want to delete record %s?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除记录%s吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete rule %s
zh_CN: 您确定要删除规则 %s

en: Are you sure you want to delete the logs?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除日志？

en: Are you sure you want to delete user %s?
zh_CN: 你确定要删除用户 %s 吗？

en: Are you sure you want to suspend %s?
zh_CN: 您确定要暂停 %s ？

en: Are you sure you want to suspend database %s?
zh_CN: 您确定要暂停数据库 %s？

en: Are you sure you want to suspend domain %s?
zh_CN: 您确定要暂停域%s？

en: Are you sure you want to suspend rule #%s?
zh_CN: 你确定要暂停规则 #%s?

en: Are you sure you want to suspend user %s?
zh_CN: 您确定要暂停用户 %s？

en: Are you sure you want to unsuspend %s?
zh_CN: 您确定要取消暂停 %s?

en: Are you sure you want to unsuspend database %s?
zh_CN: 您确定要取消暂停数据库 %s？

en: Are you sure you want to unsuspend domain %s?
zh_CN: 您确定要取消暂停域%s？

en: Are you sure you want to unsuspend rule #%s?
zh_CN: 你确定你想要取消暂停规则 #%s?

en: Are you sure you want to unsuspend user %s?
zh_CN: 您确定要取消对用户 %s 的暂停？

en: Assigned Domain
zh_CN: 已分配域

en: Assigned User
zh_CN: 指定用户

en: Aug
zh_CN: 08月

en: Auth Log
zh_CN: 认证日志

en: Authentication
zh_CN: 认证

en: Auto Reply
zh_CN: 自动回复

en: Auto Update
zh_CN: 自动更新

en: BACKUP
zh_CN: 数据备份

en: BLACKLIST
zh_CN: 内置黑名单

en: Back
zh_CN: 返回

en: Backend Pool Mode
zh_CN: 后端池模式

en: Backend Server
zh_CN: 后端服务器

en: Backend Template
zh_CN: 后端模板

en: Backup Details
zh_CN: 备份详情

en: Backup Exclusions
zh_CN: 备份排除项

en: Backups
zh_CN: 数据备份

en: Ban IP Address
zh_CN: 封锁IP地址

en: Bandwidth
zh_CN: 流量

en: Banlist
zh_CN: 需封锁

en: Banned IP Addresses
zh_CN: 被禁止的IP地址

en: Basic Options
zh_CN: 基本选项

en: Biennially
zh_CN: 两年

en: Block Malicious IPs
zh_CN: 屏蔽恶意IP

en: Browser
zh_CN: 浏览器

en: CRON
zh_CN: 定时任务

en: Cache Duration
zh_CN: 缓存持续时间

en: Catch-All Email
zh_CN: Catch-All 电子邮件

en: Category
zh_CN: 类别

en: Certificate has been generated successfully.
zh_CN: 证书已成功生成。

en: Changes have been saved.
zh_CN: 更改已保存。

en: Charset
zh_CN: 编码

en: City
zh_CN: 市

en: City / Locality
zh_CN: 市 / 地区

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

en: Close debug panel
zh_CN: 关闭调试面板

en: Close menu
zh_CN: 关闭菜单

en: Code has been expired
zh_CN: 重置代码已过期

en: Collapse main menu
zh_CN: 收起主菜单

en: Command
zh_CN: 指令

en: Comment
zh_CN: 备注

en: Common Account Settings
zh_CN: 通用账户设置

en: Compression
zh_CN: 压缩类型

en: Configure
zh_CN: 配置

en: Configure Server
zh_CN: 配置服务器

en: Confirm
zh_CN: 确认

en: Confirm Password
zh_CN: 确认密码

en: Contact Name
zh_CN: 联系人姓名

en: Continue
zh_CN: 继续

en: Country
zh_CN: 国家地区

en: Create Backup
zh_CN: 创建数据备份

en: Cron Jobs
zh_CN: 定时任务

en: Cron job email reporting has been successfully disabled.
zh_CN: Cron 作业电子邮件报告已成功禁用。

en: Cron job email reporting has been successfully enabled.
zh_CN: Cron 作业电子邮件报告已成功启用。

en: Cron job has been created successfully.
zh_CN: Cron 作业已成功创建。

en: Custom Logo
zh_CN: 自定义 Logo

en: Custom document root
zh_CN: 自定义网站主目录

en: Custom logo
zh_CN: 自定义 Logo

en: DB
zh_CN: 数据库

en: DKIM Support
zh_CN: DKIM支持

en: DNS
zh_CN: DNS 服务

en: DNS Cluster
zh_CN: DNS 集群

en: DNS Records
zh_CN: DNS记录

en: DNS Server
zh_CN: DNS 服务器

en: DNS Support
zh_CN: DNS支持

en: DNS Template
zh_CN: DNS模板

en: DNS Zone
zh_CN: DNS 区域

en: DNS Zones
zh_CN: DNS 区域

en: DNS zone {%s} has been created successfully.
zh_CN: DNS 区域 {%s} 已成功创建。

en: DNSKEY Record
zh_CN: DNSKey 记录

en: DROP
zh_CN: 阻止

en: DS Record
zh_CN: DS 记录

en: Daily
zh_CN: 按天

en: Data Loss Warning!
zh_CN: 数据丢失警告！

en: Data Source
zh_CN: 数据来源

en: Database
zh_CN: 数据库名称

en: Database Credentials: %s
zh_CN: 数据库凭据：%s

en: Database has been created.
    
    Database: {{database}}
    Username: {{username}}
    Password: {{password}}
    SQL Manager: {{dbadmin}}
    
    Best regards,
    
    --
    {{appname}}
zh_CN: 数据库已创建。
    
    数据库：{{database}}
    用户名： {{username}}
    密码：{{password}}
    SQL Manager： {{dbadmin}}
    
    此致敬意
    
    --
    {{appname}}

en: Database {%s} has been created successfully. / {Open %s}
zh_CN: 数据库 {%s} 创建成功。/ {打开%s｝

en: Databases
zh_CN: 数据库

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Day
zh_CN: 日

en: Day of Week
zh_CN: 星期

en: Dec
zh_CN: 12月

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Default Language
zh_CN: 默认语言

en: Default List Sort Order
zh_CN: 默认排列顺序

en: Default Name Servers
zh_CN: 默认DNS服务器

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete all notifications
zh_CN: 删除所有通知

en: Delete notification
zh_CN: 删除通知

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Details
zh_CN: 详细信息

en: Directory
zh_CN: 目录

en: Disable Automatic Updates
zh_CN: 禁用自动更新

en: Disable Notifications
zh_CN: 停用通知

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 停用

en: Discard all mail
zh_CN: 丢弃所有邮件

en: Disk
zh_CN: 磁盘

en: Display / Hide shortcuts
zh_CN: 显示 / 隐藏快捷方式

en: Do not allow other administrators to access Server Settings
zh_CN: 不允许其他管理员访问服务器设置

en: Do not allow user to log in to Control Panel
zh_CN: 不允许此用户登录至管理系统

en: Do not store forwarded mail
zh_CN: 不保留已转发邮件

en: Domain
zh_CN: 域名

en: Domain {%s} has been created successfully.
zh_CN: 域名{%s} 已成功创建。

en: Domains
zh_CN: 域名

en: Download
zh_CN: 下载

en: Download Database
zh_CN: 下载数据库

en: Download of remote backup file has been scheduled.
zh_CN: 已安排下载远程备份文件。

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Edit Backup Exclusions
zh_CN: 编辑备份排除项

en: Edit Cron Job
zh_CN: 编辑定时任务

en: Edit DNS Domain
zh_CN: 编辑 DNS 域名

en: Edit DNS Record
zh_CN: 编辑DNS记录

en: Edit Database
zh_CN: 编辑数据库

en: Edit Firewall Rule
zh_CN: 编辑防火墙规则

en: Edit IP Address
zh_CN: 编辑 IP 地址

en: Edit Mail Account
zh_CN: 编辑邮箱账户

en: Edit Mail Domain
zh_CN: 编辑邮箱域名

en: Edit Package
zh_CN: 编辑用户方案

en: Edit User
zh_CN: 编辑用户

en: Email
zh_CN: 电子邮箱

en: Email Credentials: %s@%s
zh_CN: 电子邮件凭据： %s@%s

en: Email Subject
zh_CN: 邮件主题

en: Email login credentials to:
zh_CN: 将登录凭据发送到：

en: Enable API access
zh_CN: 启用API访问权限

en: Enable Automatic Updates
zh_CN: 启用自动更新

en: Enable DNSSEC
zh_CN: 启用 DNSSEC

en: Enable Notifications
zh_CN: 启用通知

en: Enable SSL for this domain
zh_CN: 为该域启用SSL

en: Enable debug mode
zh_CN: 启用调试模式

en: Enable domain redirection
zh_CN: 启用域名重定向

en: Enable legacy API access
zh_CN: 旧版API访问权限

en: Enable preview features
zh_CN: 启用预览功能

en: Enable two-factor authentication
zh_CN: 启用双重验证

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 启用

en: Enabled for admin
zh_CN: 仅为管理员启用

en: Enabled for all users
zh_CN: 为所有用户启用

en: Enforce subdomain ownership
zh_CN: 强制子域名所有权

en: Enter focused element
zh_CN: 转到光标定位的菜单项

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Error Log
zh_CN: 错误日志

en: Error code: %s
zh_CN: 错误代码：%s

en: Error: Hestia did not return any output.
zh_CN: 错误: Hestia 没有返回任何输出

en: Error: unknown record ID.
zh_CN: 错误：未知记录 ID。

en: Every %s days
zh_CN: 每 %s 天

en: Every %s hours
zh_CN: 每 %s 小时

en: Every %s minutes
zh_CN: 每 %s 分钟

en: Every %s months
zh_CN: 每 %s 月

en: Every day
zh_CN: 每天

en: Every even day
zh_CN: 每个偶数日

en: Every even month
zh_CN: 每个偶数月

en: Every hour
zh_CN: 每小时

en: Every minute
zh_CN: 每分钟

en: Every month
zh_CN: 每月

en: Every odd day
zh_CN: 每个奇数日

en: Every odd month
zh_CN: 每个奇数月

en: Expand main menu
zh_CN: 展开主菜单

en: Expiration Date
zh_CN: 到期日期

en: Expire
zh_CN: 过期

en: FTP Account Credentials: %s
zh_CN: FTP 帐户凭据: %s

en: FTP account has been created and ready to use.
    
    Hostname: {{domain}}
    Username: {{username}}
    Password: {{password}}
    
    Best regards,
    
    --
    {{appname}}
zh_CN: FTP 帐户已创建并可供使用。
    
    主机名： {{domain}}
    用户名： {{username}}
    密码：{{password}}
    
    此致敬意
    
    --
    {{appname}}

en: Feb
zh_CN: 02月

en: Field "%s" can not be blank.
zh_CN: "%s" 不能为空

en: File Name
zh_CN: 文件名称

en: File manager
zh_CN: 文件管理器

en: Firewall
zh_CN: 防火墙

en: Firewall Rules
zh_CN: 防火墙规则

en: Flag
zh_CN: 标志

en: Focus on search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: For example
zh_CN: 例如

en: Forgot Password
zh_CN: 忘记密码

en: Forward to
zh_CN: 转发到

en: Forwarding
zh_CN: 转发

en: Friday
zh_CN: 周五

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Generate
zh_CN: 生成

en: Generate Self-Signed SSL Certificate
zh_CN: 生成自签名SSL证书

en: Global SMTP Relay
zh_CN: 全局SMTP中继

en: Go to BACKUP list
zh_CN: 转到数据备份

en: Go to CRON list
zh_CN: 转到定时任务

en: Go to DB list
zh_CN: 转到数据库

en: Go to DNS list
zh_CN: 转到DNS服务

en: Go to MAIL list
zh_CN: 转到邮箱服务

en: Go to WEB list
zh_CN: 转到Web服务

en: HESTIA
zh_CN: Hestia

en: Hello {{name}},
    
    To reset your {{appname}} password, please follow this link:
    https://{{hostname}}/reset/?action=confirm&user={{user}}&code={{resetcode}}
    
    Alternatively, you may go to https://{{hostname}}/reset/?action=code&user={{user}} and enter the following reset code:
    {{resetcode}}
    
    If you did not request password reset, please ignore this message and accept our apologies.
    
    Best regards,
    
    --
    {{appname}}
zh_CN: 您好 {{name}},
    
    要重置您的 {{appname}} 密码, 请点击此链接:
    https://{{hostname}}/reset/? ction=confirm&user={{user}}&code={{resetcode}}
    
    或者，您可以访问 https://{{hostname}}/reset/？ ction=code&user={{user}} 并输入以下重置代码：
    {{resetcode}}
    
    如果您没有请求重置密码， 请忽略此消息并接受我们的道歉。
    
    最好的问候，
    
    --
    {{appname}}

en: Hello {{name}},
    
    Your account has been created and ready to use.
    
    https://{{hostname}}/login/
    Username: {{user}}
    Password: {{password}}
    
    Best regards,
    
    --
    {{appname}}
zh_CN: 您好 {{name}},
    
    您的账户已经创建并可以使用。
    
    https://{{hostname}}/login/
    
    用户名: {{user}}
    
    密码: {{password}}
    
    
    此致敬意
    
    --
    
    {{appname}}

en: Help
zh_CN: 寻求帮助

en: Hestia Control Panel
zh_CN: Hestia 管理系统

en: Hide Certificate
zh_CN: 隐藏证书

en: Hide account from other administrators
zh_CN: 对其他管理员隐藏内置 admin 帐户

en: Hide link to Documentation
zh_CN: 隐藏文档链接

en: Host
zh_CN: 主机名称

en: Hostname
zh_CN: 主机名称

en: Hour
zh_CN: 时

en: Hourly
zh_CN: 小时

en: IMAP Settings
zh_CN: IMAP 设置

en: IP Address
zh_CN: IP地址

en: IP Address / IPset IP List
zh_CN: IP 地址/ IPset IP 列表

en: IP Addresses
zh_CN: IP 地址

en: IP List Name
zh_CN: IP列表名称

en: IP Version
zh_CN: IP 版本

en: IP address has been banned successfully.
zh_CN: IP地址已被成功禁止。

en: IP address {%s} has been created successfully.
zh_CN: IP地址{%s} 已成功创建。

en: IP list has been created successfully.
zh_CN: IP列表已成功创建。

en: IP or Value
zh_CN: IP或值

en: IPVERSE
zh_CN: 由 IPverse 提供

en: IPs
zh_CN: IP

en: IPset IP Lists
zh_CN: IPset IP 列表

en: Inactive session timeout
zh_CN: 闲置会话超时

en: Inactive session timeout can not lower than 1 minute.
zh_CN: 非活动会话超时不能低于1分钟。

en: Info (read-only mode): Crontab can only be edited via SSH.
zh_CN: 信息 (只读模式)：Crontab 只能通过 SSH 编辑。

en: Information
zh_CN: 信息

en: Install %s
zh_CN: 安装 %s

en: Interface
zh_CN: 网络接口

en: Invalid or missing 2FA token
zh_CN: 无效或缺少 OTP 验证码

en: Invalid username or code
zh_CN: 无效的用户名称或重置代码

en: Invalid username or password
zh_CN: 无效的用户名称或密码

en: Issued By
zh_CN: 签发者

en: Issued To
zh_CN: 颁发给

en: It is strongly advised to {create a standard user account} before adding %s to the server due to the increased privileges the admin account possesses and potential security risks.
zh_CN: 由于管理员帐户拥有更多的权限和潜在的安全风险，在将 %s 添加到服务器之前强烈建议 {create a standard user account}。

en: Jan
zh_CN: 01月

en: Jobs
zh_CN: 任务

en: Jul
zh_CN: 07月

en: Jun
zh_CN: 06月

en: Key Size
zh_CN: 密钥大小

en: Key Tag
zh_CN: 密钥标签

en: Key Type / Flag
zh_CN: 密钥类型 / 标志

en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

en: Last 70 lines of %s.%s.log
zh_CN: %s.%s.log 的最新 70 行记录

en: Limit
zh_CN: 限制

en: Load Average
zh_CN: 平均负载

en: Loading...
zh_CN: 正在加载...

en: Log in
zh_CN: 登录

en: Log in as
zh_CN: 登录为

en: Log out
zh_CN: 登出

en: Logged in as
zh_CN: 已登录为

en: Login
zh_CN: 登录

en: Login History
zh_CN: 登录历史

en: Login screen style
zh_CN: 登录界面风格

en: Logs
zh_CN: 日志

en: MAIL
zh_CN: 邮箱服务

en: Mail
zh_CN: 邮箱

en: Mail Accounts
zh_CN: 邮箱账户

en: Mail Domain
zh_CN: 邮箱域名

en: Mail Domains
zh_CN: 邮箱域名

en: Mail Server
zh_CN: 邮箱服务器

en: Mail Support
zh_CN: 邮箱支持

en: Mail account has been created.
    
    Common Account Settings:
    Username: {{account}}@{{domain}}
    Password: {{password}}
    Webmail: {{webmail}}
    Hostname: {{hostname}}
    
    IMAP Settings
    Authentication: Normal Password
    SSL/TLS: Port 993
    STARTTLS: Port 143
    No encryption: Port 143
    
    POP3 Settings
    Authentication: Normal Password
    SSL/TLS: Port 995
    STARTTLS: Port 110
    No encryption: Port 110
    
    SMTP Settings
    Authentication: Normal Password
    SSL/TLS: Port 465
    STARTTLS: Port 587
    No encryption: Port 25
    
    Best regards,
    
    --
    {{appname}}
zh_CN: 邮件帐户已创建。
    
    通用账户设置：
    用户名： {{account}}@{{domain}}
    密码： {{password}}
    Webmail： {{webmail}}
    主机名： {{hostname}}
    
    IMAP 设置
    身份验证：普通密码
    SSL/TLS：端口 993
    STARTTLS：端口 143
    无加密：端口 143
    
    POP3 设置
    身份验证：普通密码
    SSL/TLS：端口 995
    STARTTLS：端口 110
    无加密：端口110
    
    SMTP 设置
    身份验证：普通密码
    SSL/TLS：端口 465
    STARTLS：端口587
    无加密：端口25
    
    致以最诚挚的问候，
    
    --
    {{appname}}

en: Mail account {%s@%s} has been created successfully.
zh_CN: 邮件帐户{%s@%s} 已成功创建。

en: Mail domain {%s} has been created successfully.
zh_CN: 邮件域名{%s} 已成功创建。

en: Manage SSH Keys
zh_CN: 管理 SSH 密钥

en: Mar
zh_CN: 03月

en: Maximum %s characters length, including prefix
zh_CN: 最大 %s 个字符长度，包括前缀

en: May
zh_CN: 05月

en: Memory
zh_CN: 内存

en: Message
zh_CN: 信息

en: Minute
zh_CN: 分

en: Minutes
zh_CN: 分钟

en: Monday
zh_CN: 周一

en: Month
zh_CN: 月

en: Monthly
zh_CN: 按月

en: More info
zh_CN: 更多信息

en: Move backward through top menu
zh_CN: 在顶部菜单向前移动光标

en: Move down through elements list
zh_CN: 在当前列表向下移动光标

en: Move forward through top menu
zh_CN: 在顶部菜单向后移动光标

en: Move up through elements list
zh_CN: 在当前列表向上移动光标

en: MySQL Support
zh_CN: MySQL 支持

en: NGINX cache has been purged successfully.
zh_CN: NGINX 缓存已成功清除。

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Name Servers
zh_CN: 名称服务器

en: Nameserver 1
zh_CN: 域名服务器1

en: Nameserver 2
zh_CN: 域名服务器2

en: Netmask
zh_CN: 子网掩码

en: Network
zh_CN: 网络

en: New Password
zh_CN: 新密码

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一步

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: No aliases
zh_CN: 无别名

en: No encryption
zh_CN: 不加密

en: No exclusions
zh_CN: 没有排除项

en: Normal password
zh_CN: 普通密码

en: Not Before
zh_CN: 以前没有

en: Notifications
zh_CN: 系统通知

en: Nov
zh_CN: 11月

en: Oct
zh_CN: 10月

en: Old Style
zh_CN: 旧版

en: Open Webmail
zh_CN: 打开网络邮件

en: Open debug panel
zh_CN: 打开调试面板

en: Open menu
zh_CN: 打开菜单

en: Operating System
zh_CN: 操作系统

en: Optional
zh_CN: 选项

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Organization
zh_CN: 组织名称

en: Overall Statistics
zh_CN: 整体统计信息

en: Owner
zh_CN: 归属

en: PHP CLI Version
zh_CN: 默认PHP-CLI版本

en: POP3 Settings
zh_CN: POP3 设置

en: Package
zh_CN: 方案

en: Package Name
zh_CN: 方案名称

en: Package Names
zh_CN: 方案名称

en: Package {%s} has been created successfully.
zh_CN: 包 {%s} 已成功创建。

en: Packages
zh_CN: 用户方案

en: Partially implemented
zh_CN: 部分已执行

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Password Reset at %s
zh_CN: 密码重置在 %s

en: Password does not match the minimum requirements.
zh_CN: 密码不符合最低要求。

en: Password reset instructions have been sent to the email address associated with this account.
zh_CN: 重置说明已发送到账户关联邮箱

en: Passwords do not match
zh_CN: 密码不匹配

en: Path
zh_CN: 路径

en: Permissions
zh_CN: 权限

en: Please enter a valid contact name.
zh_CN: 请输入有效的联系人姓名。

en: Please enter a valid email address.
zh_CN: 请输入一个有效的电子邮件地址。

en: Please make sure ~/web/%s/public_html is empty!
zh_CN: 请确保 Web 目录为空 ~/web/%s/public_html

en: Please scan the code below in your 2FA application
zh_CN: 请使用您的双重验证应用程序扫描下面的代码

en: Please wait 15 minutes before sending a new request.
zh_CN: 请等待15分钟后再发送新请求。

en: Point to
zh_CN: 指向

en: Policies
zh_CN: 策略控制

en: Policy
zh_CN: 策略

en: Port
zh_CN: 端口

en: PostgreSQL Support
zh_CN: PostgreSQL 支持

en: Prefix %s will be added to username automatically
zh_CN: 用户名称将自动添加 %s 前缀

en: Prefix %s will be automatically added to database name and database user
zh_CN: 数据库名称及用户名称将自动添加 %s 前缀

en: Prevent CSRF
zh_CN: 防止跨站请求伪造

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: Preview Features
zh_CN: 功能预览

en: Priority
zh_CN: 优先级

en: Protocol
zh_CN: 协议

en: Proxy Extensions
zh_CN: 需代理的文件扩展名

en: Proxy Server
zh_CN: 代理服务器

en: Proxy Support
zh_CN: 反向代理

en: Proxy Template
zh_CN: 代理模板

en: Quick App Installer
zh_CN: 快捷安装应用

en: Quick Install App
zh_CN: 快捷安装应用

en: Quota
zh_CN: 配额

en: RAM
zh_CN: 内存

en: Rate Limit
zh_CN: 速率限制

en: Rebuild
zh_CN: 重建

en: Rebuild All
zh_CN: 重建全部

en: Rebuild Cron Jobs
zh_CN: 重建Cron任务

en: Rebuild DNS Zones
zh_CN: 重建DNS区域

en: Rebuild Databases
zh_CN: 重建数据库

en: Rebuild Mail Domains
zh_CN: 重建邮箱域名

en: Rebuild User Profile
zh_CN: 重建用户配置

en: Rebuild Web Domains
zh_CN: 重建网站域名

en: Record
zh_CN: 记录

en: Record {%s.%s} has been created successfully.
zh_CN: 记录 {%s.%s} 已成功创建。

en: Records
zh_CN: 记录

en: Redirect visitors to %s
zh_CN: 将访问者重定向到 %s

en: Redirect visitors to a custom domain or web address
zh_CN: 将访问者重定向到自定义域名或网址

en: Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新

en: Refresh IP Addresses
zh_CN: 刷新IP地址

en: Reject Spam
zh_CN: 拒绝垃圾邮件

en: Release
zh_CN: 发行分支

en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

en: Reset Code
zh_CN: 重置代码

en: Restart
zh_CN: 重启

en: Restart "%s" failed
zh_CN: 重新启动 "%s" 失败

en: Restore
zh_CN: 恢复

en: Restore All
zh_CN: 全部恢复

en: Restrict access to read-only for other administrators
zh_CN: 对其他管理员限制只读 admin 账户

en: Role
zh_CN: 角色

en: Rule has been created successfully.
zh_CN: 规则已成功创建。

en: Run Command
zh_CN: 运行指令于

en: Runtime
zh_CN: 耗时

en: SMTP Relay
zh_CN: SMTP中继

en: SMTP Settings
zh_CN: SMTP 设置

en: SSH Access
zh_CN: SSH访问控制

en: SSH Key
zh_CN: SSH密钥

en: SSH Key already exists.
zh_CN: SSH 密钥已经存在。

en: SSH Key has been created successfully.
zh_CN: SSH 密钥已成功创建。

en: SSH Keys
zh_CN: SSH 密钥

en: SSL Certificate
zh_CN: SSL证书

en: SSL Certificate Authority / Intermediate
zh_CN: SSL CA证书 / 中级证书

en: SSL Domains
zh_CN: SSL域名

en: SSL Private Key
zh_CN: SSL 私钥

en: Saturday
zh_CN: 周六

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Save form
zh_CN: 保存表单

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Search Results
zh_CN: 搜索结果

en: Secret Key
zh_CN: 私密密钥

en: Security
zh_CN: Hestia 安全

en: Select
zh_CN: 选中

en: Select all
zh_CN: 全选

en: Send FTP credentials to email
zh_CN: 将FTP登录信息发送到邮箱

en: Send welcome email
zh_CN: 发送欢迎电子邮件

en: Sender Email Address
zh_CN: 发件人邮箱

en: Sender Name
zh_CN: 发送者名称

en: Sep
zh_CN: 09月

en: Server settings
zh_CN: 服务器设置

en: Service
zh_CN: 服务

en: Services
zh_CN: 服务

en: Set as default language for all users
zh_CN: 设置为所有用户的默认语言

en: Set as selected theme for all users
zh_CN: 为所有用户设置选定的风格

en: Setup
zh_CN: 安装

en: Shared
zh_CN: 共享

en: Shortcuts
zh_CN: 快捷键

en: Show Certificate
zh_CN: 显示证书

en: Show Per User
zh_CN: 显示每个用户

en: Signature
zh_CN: 签名

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Sort by
zh_CN: 排序

en: Sort items
zh_CN: 项目排序

en: Spam Filter
zh_CN: 垃圾邮件过滤

en: Start "%s" failed
zh_CN: 启动 "%s" 失败

en: State
zh_CN: 州

en: State / Province
zh_CN: 州 / 省级

en: Statistics
zh_CN: 统计信息

en: Statistics Authorization
zh_CN: 统计授权

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Status code
zh_CN: 状态码

en: Stop "%s" failed
zh_CN: 停止 "%s" 失败

en: Strict
zh_CN: 严格

en: Submit
zh_CN: 提交

en: Sunday
zh_CN: 周日

en: Support CIDR format
zh_CN: 支持 CIDR 格式

en: Supported variables
zh_CN: 支持的变量：

en: Suspend
zh_CN: 暂停

en: Suspend All
zh_CN: 全部暂停

en: Suspended
zh_CN: 暂停

en: System
zh_CN: 系统

en: System Administrator account
zh_CN: 系统管理员帐户

en: System Protection
zh_CN: 系统保护

en: Target domain or URL
zh_CN: 目标域名或URL

en: Task has been added to the queue. You will receive an email notification when your backup is ready for download.
zh_CN: 任务已添加到队列。当备份准备好下载时，您将收到一封电子邮件通知。

en: Task has been added to the queue. You will receive an email notification when your restore has been completed.
zh_CN: 任务已添加到队列。当恢复完成后，您将收到电子邮件通知。

en: Template
zh_CN: 模板

en: The system is going down for reboot NOW!
zh_CN: 系统正在关闭以立即重新启动！

en: Theme
zh_CN: 界面风格

en: There are currently no IP lists defined.
zh_CN: 目前没有定义IP列表

en: There are currently no banned IP addresses.
zh_CN: 目前没有被封锁的IP地址

en: Thursday
zh_CN: 周四

en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: Time Zone
zh_CN: 系统时区

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: To enable Let's Encrypt SSL, ensure that DNS records exist for mail.%s and %s!
zh_CN: 要启用Let's Encrypt SSL，请确保mail.%s和%s的DNS记录存在！

en: Top
zh_CN: 回到顶部

en: Triennially
zh_CN: 三年

en: Tuesday
zh_CN: 周二

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Type directory name, one per line. To exlude all dirs use *
zh_CN: 输入目录名称，每行一个。要提取所有目录，请使用*

en: Type domain name, one per line. To exclude all domains use *. To exclude specific accounts use following format: domain.tld:info:support:postmaster
zh_CN: 输入域名，每行一个。要排除所有域名，请使用*。要排除特定的目录，请使用以下格式：domain.tld:info:support:postmaster

en: Type domain name, one per line. To exclude all domains use *. To exclude specific dirs use following format: domain.tld:public_html/cache:public_html/tmp
zh_CN: 输入域名，每行一个。要排除所有域名，请使用*。要排除特定的目录，请使用以下格式：domain.tld:public_html/cache:public_html/tmp

en: Type full database name, one per line. To exclude all databases use *
zh_CN: 输入完整的数据库名称，每行一个。要排除所有数据库，请使用*

en: USER
zh_CN: 用户账户

en: Unable to add database!
zh_CN: 无法添加数据库！

en: Unable to add database! Limit reached!
zh_CN: 无法添加数据库，达到限制！

en: Unable to install %s, %s is not available.
zh_CN: 无法安装 %s，%s 不可用。

en: Unlimited
zh_CN: 无限

en: Unsave form
zh_CN: 取消保存表单

en: Unsupported hash method
zh_CN: 不支持的哈希方法

en: Unsuspend
zh_CN: 取消暂停

en: Unsuspend All
zh_CN: 取消所有暂停

en: Update Usage Counters
zh_CN: 更新使用情况统计表

en: Update logo
zh_CN: 更新 Logo

en: Updates
zh_CN: 系统更新

en: Upload the files to %s
zh_CN: 上传文件到 %s

en: Uptime
zh_CN: 已运行时间

en: Use IP address allow list for login attempts
zh_CN: 对登录尝试使用IP地址白名单

en: Use Let's Encrypt to obtain SSL certificate
zh_CN: 使用Let's Encrypt获取SSL证书

en: User
zh_CN: 用户

en: User Directory
zh_CN: 用户目录

en: User {%s} has been created successfully. / {Log in as %s}
zh_CN: 用户{%s} 已成功创建。/ {以%s身份登录｝

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名称

en: Users
zh_CN: 用户

en: Value
zh_CN: 记录值

en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

en: View
zh_CN: 查看

en: View Public DNSSEC Key
zh_CN: 查看公共DNSSEC 密钥

en: WEB
zh_CN: Web 服务

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: Warning! Last chance to save secret key!
zh_CN: 警告! 保存密匙的最后机会!

en: Web
zh_CN: 网站

en: Web Aliases
zh_CN: 网站别名

en: Web Domain
zh_CN: 网站域名

en: Web Domains
zh_CN: 网站域名

en: Web Server
zh_CN: Web 服务器

en: Web Statistics
zh_CN: 网站统计

en: Web Template
zh_CN: Web模板

en: Webmail
zh_CN: 网页邮箱

en: Webmail Client
zh_CN: 网页邮箱客户端

en: Wednesday
zh_CN: 周三

en: Weekdays (5 days)
zh_CN: 工作日(5天)

en: Weekend (2 days)
zh_CN: 周末(2天)

en: Weekly
zh_CN: 按周

en: Welcome
zh_CN: 欢迎您

en: Welcome to %s
zh_CN: 欢迎访问 %s

en: White Label Options
zh_CN: 白色标签选项

en: Yearly
zh_CN: 按年

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: You are logged out, please log in again.
zh_CN: 您已注销，请重新登录。

en: Your password must have at least
zh_CN: 你的密码必须包含

en: a mail domain
zh_CN: 邮箱域名

en: a web domain
zh_CN: 网页域名

en: backend server
zh_CN: 后端服务

en: database server
zh_CN: 数据库服务

en: dns server
zh_CN: DNS服务

en: email / hour
zh_CN: 封电邮/小时

en: email / hour / account
zh_CN: 邮件 / 小时 / 帐户

en: firewall
zh_CN: 防火墙服务

en: ftp server
zh_CN: FTP服务

en: in MB
zh_CN: MB

en: job scheduler
zh_CN: 执行定时任务

en: mail server
zh_CN: 邮箱服务

en: one or more email addresses
zh_CN: 一个或多个邮箱

en: per account / hour
zh_CN: 每账户每小时发信量

en: per domain
zh_CN: 每域名

en: phpMyAdmin Single Sign On
zh_CN: phpMyAdmin 单点登录

en: reverse proxy
zh_CN: 反向代理

en: url, script or file
zh_CN: URL, 脚本 "script:/path/to/script.sh" 或文件 "file:/path/to/file"

en: web server
zh_CN: Web服务

en: zstd only
zh_CN: 仅限ZSTD
